… for home leave. Nursing my headache, on my own bed in my own room by writing here. Not a solution, I know; but what else should I do when sleep is imposible? I have counted 688 sheeps before I gave up. Earlier in the ward, I envied those who underwent ECT before me but were yet awaken from their sleep. Such a bliss. I have written lots of entry on the notebook; but whether those shall end up here, only time will tell. 

Just why all my synflex are left at the ward? Urgh…..  Must remember to ask back from them. 

Leave a Reply

